I believe I can fly …


DSC00344

Thought of starting my posts at the blog with a pic. Well …… Im still novice in manipulating the camera that I have !!! So excuse me for the defects in the pic 🙂

GR

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on April 11, 2005.

9 Responses to “I believe I can fly …”

  1. excused!

    Check out the wordpress 1.5! looks cool ! iu jus recently upgraded

  2. this is worpress1.5 … i suppose …. 😀

  3. looks much better now i must say! 🙂

  4. hi there, nice site. and nice foto too. where is this place?

  5. thats from the “rock” .. alcatraz ! :0

  6. very nice shot!!!!!!!

  7. nice pic….upload more!! nice new blog too..:d….

  8. Hey dude, Nice shot. By the way, why are all the blogs now I’m visiting blue in color ??? Is it a coincidence….

  9. @Asif … he he .. thats just the default theme for wordpress1.5!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
