packing my bags …..


Packing has never been my cup of tea !! I have already packed and repacked thrice this week, and still I see quite a lot of things lying around. Applied all the theories of “closed packing” that I learned in chemistry years back, but in vain !!! And finally I see that all my bags are above the maximum permissible weights!!! *sigh* Im throwing out the chocolates now … I hope to give some to the people at the check-in counter too 😀

Hopefully the next post will be from back in India !!!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on May 9, 2005.

4 Responses to “packing my bags …..”

  1. great to know that…welcome back!!!!!!!

  2. Packing – what were you packing? Hopes and dreams? Or clothes and chocolates? Glad it was the latter, lest you gave away the ‘dreams’ to the people at the counter…

    ‘Pack’ on!!

  3. 🙂 good one ! well … dreams cannot be given away so easily ! neither can they be packed so easily .. dont you think ?

  4. ..what with your chemistry or chemical (is it?) approach of ‘closed packing’, maybe it could be thought 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
