Indian Airlines does it again !!


Last time they got delayed due to power failure …. this time, not only were they delayed due to technical issues, but they had to reroute their flight, since that plane could not fly over water !!!! plus ….. a strong turbulence made me miss three heart beats, by throwing me out of my seat !!!!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on May 13, 2005.

8 Responses to “Indian Airlines does it again !!”

  1. what a drag ): but good to see you’re back. i need to overcome laziness and send u pix from point reyes & golden gate.

  2. /me wants to subscribe to the pix distribution too.

  3. @daku … of course thats pending from my side too πŸ˜‰

    @neuro … you back in India ?

  4. @Ghost – thanks (-:
    @Neuro – you can download most of them from the www-apps… do u think there’s other pix u want? do u want to golden gate ones?

  5. Hey Guys, Me too needs pix. How to download?? and I have a few pix too. Where do I send them

  6. @asif … I’ve not uploaded the pics yet …. will send them to you ?

  7. u always seem to in middle of something… ;)!!

  8. very eventful life i guess πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
