Back to School ….


Well, not exactly for a long time, but just for around 9 hours on weekends (*sigh* .. thats painful in one way). In fact I had my first class last Sunday, although it lasted just two hours. It felt good to get back to sitting on those wooden benches and desks hearing just the voice of the tutor echoing all over the room !!! It even proved to be a much needed break away from the routine Sunday mornings, when I would be sleeping cosily on my bed, till noon…..

I have been listening to the song “Biday” by a band named “Cryptic Fate”, for quite sometime now. Although I understand nothing on the lyrics front, the music is a lot appealing. Trying to catch hold of a Bengali to translate it for me :-). Will post it as soon as I get it. A collection of Bangla songs…. you can find them here . Not all of them are good though ๐Ÿ˜‰

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on June 27, 2005.

11 Responses to “Back to School ….”

  1. enthu!!! poochaye pidikkaanaano?

  2. chey … no poocha for me !!!!! i hate that ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. then whats the class dude!!! dont tell me u enrolled in christ college to eye the cheese ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. stopped writng a blog….for some of my own reasons…that dont(/doesnt) mean…i wont bug you…!!!! >:)

  5. are these the much-talked about gre classes?

  6. /me wont bug you either!

  7. here’s to school!
    (i had to drop a class this semester, darnit… too much work! but will be back in fall)
    and bangla! wooohoooo! (-:

  8. @neuro …. I wish I could .. but that just happened to be a “females-only” place !!! *sigh* ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    @aparna … stopped ? what happened ?

    @infinite …. unfortunately yes … spoiling my weekends a bit now-a-days :-((

    @glam … WHAT !

    @daku … thats the “real” school .. but here they say 5a=5b but a != b !!!! lol

  9. No prescription needed pharmicies hydrocodeine.

    Buy adderall online no prescription needed. No prescription needed.

  10. Online Flower Guide

    I couldn’t understand some parts of this article, but it sounds interesting

  11. somehow this game has never fascinated me… i prefer football to anything else… (yeah yeah i know i am a girl and i play football!) but what the heck! I loooveee football…

    glad to be here after such a long time… ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

 
