:-(


I have been trying to run away from a lot of things for quite sometime now. It could have been the fear of facing them….. Everything was in a total haywire over the past two weeks. I have been trying to do things which I normally wouldn’t want to do, just to avoid an encounter with the real ! Don’t know what happened but I had been defaulting a lot, and it finally caught up with me leaving me on a road to nowhere ! I wish I could turn back time and go to the days when I just started running ….

Worse still a song just does not leave my head, especially these lines from that ….

And the morning tries to save you
From the shadows of your heart
They dance and kiss as you reminisce
And it’s tearing you apart
All the words of wisdom
Never seem to ease the pain
All the words of wisdom sound the same

GOSH …. I HATE THIS !!!! 😦

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on August 17, 2005.

7 Responses to “:-(”

  1. And who can say when the day sleeps
    If the night keeps all your heart…

  2. It takes a lot to stop running & to face it. I am running too. But, I guess we’ll all get tired of running some day… just hate to think of that day , but then, like they say…”Life goes on” whether you are standing still or running 🙂

  3. man! that song drive me crazy all day! .. its just strikes u as a phase we have all been through. … 😦 keep up the spirit man! u know we are all there for ya 🙂

  4. *drove*

  5. hey GW, it happens to everyone…i had been running away from my tasks sometime back and everything just piles up….u just cannot escape it and the best is to stand up and face the situation……get back to where you always belong !!! cheers

  6. Walking off leads you to newer destinations of problems!

  7. Get hydrocodone from reliable pharmacies.

    Get hydrocodone from reliable pharmacies.

Leave a Reply

 
