school !!!


I’ve never felt this strong an urge to go back to school and to studies again !!! All through my (12+4) years of schooling I have never felt this love for studying. But now, after 2+ years of work, I want to go back, go back to the days of school. I would love to carry big textbooks, sit in the library for long hours, listen to a class in a proper classroom, walk back to the hostel room, spend long hours into the night studying (NOT working !!). These are things which I rarely did when I actually was in school ! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on September 8, 2005.

6 Responses to “school !!!”

  1. :), As Bryan Adams once said “Those were the bes days of my life”…our life… look back & enjoy for they will never come again

  2. even though i walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
    i fear no evil for you are with me ..

    count me in!

  3. Even I feel the same nowadays..It’s been nice reading your blog.

    Me from NITC -Bystander’s batch ๐Ÿ™‚
    I do have to disagree with the second part of Bystander’s comment though.. coz they surely will come again

  4. @bystander … well hope thats not the case ..

    @glam … sure … Im counting ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Sanjiv … thanks for dropping by … well i too don’t agree with bystander there …. you know there is a term called “circle of events” … ๐Ÿ˜‰ so since it is a circle … events have to repeat .. lol

  5. Even more better when it’s a *vicious* circle. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. there’s nothing like being back in school. you are welcome

Leave a Reply

 
