In search of a used phone on the christmas eve !!


Who would have thought this would happen, when you need the phone the most ! Bang at quarter past 9 on the eve of Christmas, my phone decided to go on an indefinite strike, refusing to start. And the result, a frantic search for an old phone which could stay on till I get myself a new one. After almost 2 hours of frenzy search, calling up people all around the place, and losing out a few calories, trying to switch on the old phones at home, I managed to get myself one for the evening !! And the first thing in the morning, I bought myself this

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on December 26, 2005.

One Response to “In search of a used phone on the christmas eve !!”

  1. […] years back, this happened. And two days back it happened again! My cell phone refused to turn the display on, when I […]

Leave a Reply

 
