"Cold" Coffee


A cold coffee in its literal sense can be very refreshing, esp. during hot days, with the right chillness and the adequate amount of caffeine !! And a hot coffee can be equally refreshing every time of the day, with an excess amount of caffeine and the adequate bitterness. But what happens if a hot coffee is allowed to get cold by natural means ? Well, this has been the case for me for quite sometime (even a little while ago). I often forget the fact that there is a cup of coffee in front of me, and allow it to get ice cold taking its own sweet time, and then close my eyes and gulp it in, when I finally realise what I have just let happen !! Think about it !!! πŸ™‚ But I wouldnt advice you to try it out …. it can get a little messy, at times !!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on February 6, 2006.

3 Responses to “"Cold" Coffee”

  1. will try it out definitely. good to see u back. i’m around, though a bit erratic at times πŸ™‚

  2. πŸ™‚ well .. not as erractic as me anyways !!! he he

  3. i’m off blogging. so kindly remove my link πŸ™‚ hope to see an update pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

 
