"Australian" Christmas


The last thing I want is a bright and sunny christmas day !! I have always picturised a christmas eve, walking on the snow, with the flakes falling down on me. A weather as unpredictable as the one in Syracuse, with the temperatures soaring up to 14 degree celsius this week, the hope for one such christmas, seems to be just a light at the end of a long and dark tunnel !! πŸ˜‰ (I always knew “Global Warming” was true :D) So here’s for the record, a short yet wonderful snowfall that happened 2 weeks back !

More storm !!

Finally done with the work for this semester, and Im finding ways to while away time, amidst the usual schedule of lazying around :-). Having exhausted the collection of books that I have with me, Im resorting to one means of reading books, which I hated the most – the “pdf” versions. And here I am reading God’s Debris “online” !! At the onset, its a thought provoking book. More reviews to follow, when I finish reading it !!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on December 15, 2006.

5 Responses to “"Australian" Christmas”

  1. AMAZING pic dude! πŸ™‚

  2. Here’s to a snowy and fun filled New Years for you. —> Hip Hip Hurray!

    As well as a great 2007

  3. Did you, by any chance, take this picture yourself?!?!!? Like, with your own hands? !!!
    PS – What if people want to answer the 7+ 1 in binary. Plz make it a lil geek-friendly!! πŸ˜€

  4. well in fact I placed the camera on a railing in front of me while I shot it. Holding it in you hands can shake it quite a lot !! So πŸ™‚

    good one on the binary !! well convert that into binary .. add them up and then covert it back again ! πŸ˜‰

  5. ok.. amazing, amazing pic.. damn nice.. πŸ™‚ christmas here was really boring.. niranjan! havent talked to u on gtalk for ages.. must talk must talk! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
