Hibernation once again


It was never my intent to take this long a hiatus from my blog, esp. since I “renovated” it. But semester end never gives you time to even remember that there is a place where I can write. In fact for this same reason I kept my blog as homepage, for it might at least remind me everyday that such a thing exists !! πŸ™‚

Another two more weeks to go before the semester ends. And things dont look as rosy as it had been last semester. Projects and assignments fill up the day, at the end of which I find myself crashing into my bed. I hope to be back soon with an entry everyday, during my 3 month long vacation !! Until then, this space remains in hibernation…

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on April 22, 2007.

4 Responses to “Hibernation once again”

  1. May the force be with you πŸ˜€

  2. eda… dont kill me for this… but the new look kinda looks like the myspace page of some teenage girl…

  3. Oops πŸ™‚ Mr Havoc, I cant help it if I have admirers and followers πŸ˜‰

  4. ‘If there was no price to be paid, then there was no value to it’, Albert Einstein had said. So not writing into the blog is a small price to pay for getting something huge in return…

    and I see some entries already πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
