iPhone's here !!!


Just couldnt resist but post this. It truly was a mind blowing experience !! To see it on the web pages is a great experience, but to actually hold it in your hands is unimaginably greater an experience than that !! I almost bought it, but sanity prevailed and I decided to wait at least a week more πŸ˜€

Iphone and me !! :-)

I spent quite a long time with it, never even bothering to see who was standing in the queue behind me (if any). I hope to write an “unbiased” first hand experience, here soon. But for now let me relish the excitement !! πŸ™‚

PS: The picture was taken and sent through an iphone too, if there is anyone who really want to explore the camera capabilities of it πŸ™‚ hehe.

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on June 29, 2007.

7 Responses to “iPhone's here !!!”

  1. Reality-distortion-field ! Need I say more ?
    πŸ˜€

  2. do you know you look really cute here? πŸ™‚

  3. wait for a month atleast .. lets the bugs be found and fixed atleast :))

  4. Wait n see i say..wait n c!!!

  5. … and it can make and receive calls too…

    heh! waiting for the “unbiased” reviews πŸ˜‰

  6. @Karram .. It truly is !! Somehow managed to pull myself out of it in the end πŸ˜€

    @Farhana … Thanks πŸ™‚ I guess I should have put just the picture of Iphone here πŸ˜‰

    @Glam and Jaris … Sure will. I dont intend to buy it that soon, yet πŸ™‚

    @Prasil .. My boss just got an iphone. Playing around with it, today got the “bias” back πŸ˜€ So I guess the review needs to wait a little more !! πŸ™‚

  7. whoa !! nicey nice πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
