"Back to school" !!


It has been a monotonous existence over the past couple of weeks, so bad that I didnt even realise when my classes started, that it was a new year. In fact the last Monday seemed like one of those Mondays I’ve been having over the past three months, when I left home for work at 9:00 in the morning and got back home at 9:00 in the night. Suddenly, by noon I realised I had a class at 5:00pm in the evening and its a new year in college!! Three different courses on three entirely different fields makes this semester rather challenging and hence exciting 🙂

So while I try to get myself back from this hopefully brief hiatus, here is an old shot from my collections.

The old man and the sea...

Wish I was sitting there, by the banks of the river 🙂

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on August 30, 2007.

4 Responses to “"Back to school" !!”

  1. hey.. wish i was there too. 🙂 maybe we could sit there and share a bag of potato chips? the start of the school year is always something exciting.. it carries a lot of anticipation, which kinda wears down soon tho 😀

  2. I like the washed out wood…

  3. Just realized that , even though I have a cam, i don’t have any subjects or location to shoot!!

    Man , I envy ur photography skills..really nice pic!

  4. nice one da. I loved the mood.

Leave a Reply

 
