An attempt to get back …


The hiatus has been long and hard. A myriad of things happened in between and at the end of the day, I found myself dropping off to sleep when I sit down to put something up here. Hopefully everything would fall back to routine soon and I shall be back to my writing ways πŸ™‚ Till then, here is a snap shot from one of my trips to NYC, when I tried something different with the pocket camera that I have.

Pirates @ Liberty (?)

More shots from the same roll can be found here and I called it my New York Minutes πŸ™‚

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on October 24, 2007.

4 Responses to “An attempt to get back …”

  1. Welcome back :). Long time no see :).

  2. From the Staten Island ferry? A very moody atmosphere πŸ™‚

  3. veruthe oro kaaranam kandupidicholum ezhuthaathirikkaan ! πŸ˜€
    but oh well u’ve been updating flickr regularly so i mustn’t be complaining *grins*

  4. @Karram .. indeed long time πŸ™‚

    @Prasil .. From the liberty ferry πŸ™‚

    @Xeres .. Well.. I was shooting around for sometime πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
