My bags are packed, Im ready to go!


A month back, it felt weird when I landed here. In the first few days, this place seemed like an alien to me. I felt like going back. But slowly, everything seemed to get back together again. I started wishing that Time crawled towards January 16th. But He was as ruthless as ever and here I am packing my bags and getting ready to leave.

There were somethings, I wished I could do, and somehow they never happened. But like the wise men from the mountains say, when you leave a place, you should always leave somethings undone. It makes you want to come back again.

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on January 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “My bags are packed, Im ready to go!”

  1. Bon voyage grider. Lets meet in some other part of the world :).

  2. That’s a very wise observation by the wise men from the mountains. Welcome back! 🙂

    Time sure is flyin’ like crazy!

Leave a Reply

 
