… but a master


Commencement in the digital era

And they decided to give me a Master’s degree, in the 154th commencement ceremony at the university ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, thats not me in the picture though! I guess I preferred being on the other end of the camera, at most times! Will upload more pictures and write more as soon as I get out of the hangover. Roaming around US with my parents.

A pause at University of Maryland now. I guess Ill have a day with Physics today ๐Ÿ™‚ Will be back soon.

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on May 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
