Breakfast with Regis and Kelly


I have often talked about history repeating itself in this blog. And it happened again today! I was sitting at the breakfast table in the hotel where I’m put up now, in Philadelphia watching “Live with Regis and Kelly” and I realized that 3 years back, I did the same thing at the same chain of hotels but at a different place – San Jose!! And no, its not deja vu. Things have not changed at all, other than the inevitable “aging process”!!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on June 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
