To Father's day and the marketing strategy!!


To father's day...

I know there is still a couple of days before the actual Father’s day arrives, but I realized that this HAD to be posted the moment I saw it! πŸ™‚ I chanced upon this at a supermarket in Syracuse. Did they *really* mean – “Buy 5 Father’s day cards and get the 6th one free” πŸ™‚ ? Now THAT would be interesting!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on June 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “To Father's day and the marketing strategy!!”

  1. I’m still rolling on the floor, laughing πŸ˜€

  2. πŸ™‚ I almost fell on the floor laughing right at the store!

  3. Meet a crazy daughter who would fall for such offers πŸ˜€ Reason is pretty simple,each one of us gives dad one card each ,so yeah he gets 3 cards every year.This offer means I don’t have to buy cards for the next two years.Damn I must have been there !

  4. Good thought there! But it still was worth the laugh πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
