Packing!


Packing

Packing was never my cup of tea (or coffee, for that matter!). That’s perhaps the reason why I decided to live in the same house for two years that I had been in Syracuse – simply due to the “complications” involved in relocation!

With no other choice this time, I just had to find a way to fit everything I’d accumulated over the past two years into an “optimal” number of boxes, so as to transport them as easily as possible. Being weak in Chemistry as I was, cubic closed packing was never my favorite term either!

So this is how much I could manage over the last 4 hours of non-stop work!

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on July 5, 2008.

6 Responses to “Packing!”

  1. You managed to fit all your books into those few cartons and bags ? :O

  2. Well the big box at the bottom needed a cart to pull it. That’s how much I stuffed it in with books. The rest were kept as such in the car and transferred 😀

  3. Been wondering why you were not posting anymore, and then I check your last post at the old blog 🙂 So been missing a lot. By the way, pirannaal Aasamsakal!

  4. Belated wishes 🙂

  5. @vanchi thought the old site automatically redirected to this new one! Thanks 🙂

    @Prasil Thanks!

  6. […] is proudly …Packing! Idle thoughts .vanchi says: Been wondering why you were not posting anymore, and then I check your last … vanchi […]

Leave a Reply

 
