The beauty that's called Manhattan


For long, I’ve stood outside, in the balcony on the 22nd floor, staring at the beauty that’s Manhattan. The past two times I managed to scale this high to watch this magnificent skyline, I wished I had my camera with me. And this time I did manage to take it with me. Although not the entirely how I would have wanted it, (partially due to the building that suddenly popped up in front of me, dividing the skyline into two and also due to my inexperience with night photography), I still liked the way it came out!

The beauty

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on March 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
