Diversity


One of the best things about Manhattan is the sheer diversity of the crowd that you see around on a bright sunny morning. Take a look at this frozen New York Minute!

Passing by

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on June 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Diversity”

  1. I love these sort of pictures (:

    P.S. (I didn’t know where to ask) – why don’t you have an ‘About’ page? I think you could use one. I know that whenever I enter a blog I immediately seek an About page. It helps 😮

    • Thanks 🙂 I know, its about time I had an “about” page. I just moved to this space recently from a hosted server as a temporary location while I get my site back up. I surely will get something together here. Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

 
