Dusting off


Weird are the ways in which life shows you some of those things from the past which should have never been let go of. One of those came knocking on the door today, when I got added to the Ghosts of the Bloggers past reminding me of those wonderful days of blogging. Things were simple back then. Thoughts were much more free flowing. Emotions could always be put into words. IdleThoughts were “Scourges” back then. And every day of my life was chronicled.

As years passed by, things changed, perspectives altered, hurdles of life started to catch on and I slowed down on my blogging. Now what “Ghosts of the Bloggers past” gave me is an impetus to write again.

So here’s to a rainy day spent amidst the books.

Rainy Day

I promise to update this place more often from now….

~ by Niranjan Nandakumar on December 9, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
